17 American Sable Rabbits for Sale in Toledo, OH

17 American Sable Bunny Rabbits near Toledo, Ohio. Are you looking to find good quality bunnies for sale in Toledo, Ohio?

American Sable Rabbits

Contact the Seller of these Ohio American Sable Rabbits

You might just be in luck because at my Ohio American Sable Rabbitry we raise showable quality American Sable Bunny Rabbits. Our bunnies are are good enough to show and may make great pets.In addition to raising American Sable Rabbits we also raise Tan Bunny Rabbits in different colors. Please contact me if you are thinking about making a purchase… we are located about eight miles outside of Toledo, OH. 12 rabbits for sale in total at the moment, I may have more available in the future. I look forward to hearing from you.

About mckenziejua

Living in US with my husband and 6 kids. The oldest is 12. Why wouldn't I be online?
This entry was posted in Rabbits for Sale in Toledo, OH and tagged . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a comment