23 English Lop Rabbits in Toledo, OH

23 English Lop Bunnies for Sale in Toledo, Ohio. Looking to find quality bunnies for sale in Toledo, OH?

English Lop Rabbits

Contact the Seller of these Ohio English Lop Rabbits

If so you are in luck because we currently breed nice quality English Lop Rabbits at my rabbitry. In addition to raising English Lop Rabbits we also raise Checkered Giant Rabbits that we produce in several different varieties. All our bunnies are show able and may also make good pets for kids or commercial production bunnies. I am located about four miles outside of Toledo, send me a message if you are thinking about learning more about our bunnies.

About mckenziejua

Living in US with my husband and 6 kids. The oldest is 12. Why wouldn't I be online?
This entry was posted in Rabbits for Sale in Toledo, OH and tagged . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a comment